SOYEZ UN HÉROS AUJOURD'HUI
Kenra Color

6BRV+ Monochrome

Format(s)

Professional stylist? Log in with Salonory to shop direct
CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

17 tons monochromatiques et profondément saturés offrant un fini haut en brillance unique et soigné à tous les clients, y compris ceux ayant les cheveux gris et résistants. Une couleur au goût du jour pour les clients qui préfèrent des tons plus riches et saturés.

  • Couverture monochrome riche et saturée

  • 5 nuances naturelles offrant une riche couverture du gris jusqu'à 100 %

  • 17 nuances réparties dans 7 familles tendance (B+, BV+, BRV+, Bl+, MB+, NW+, GV+)

  • Peut être mélangé à toute nuance permanente Kenra Color

MODE D'EMPLOI
Les développeurs de crème de coloration permanente Kenra Color ont été spécialement formulés pour être utilisés avec les crèmes de coloration permanente Kenra Color. Ils sont offerts en 10 volume (3 %), 20 volume (6 %), 30 volume (9 %) et 40 volume (12 %).

Temps de pause standard : 30 minutes. Temps de pause pour la couverture du gris : jusqu'à 40 minutes.

Instructions de mélange : Dans un bol non métallique, mélanger une partie de crème de coloration permanente Kenra Color avec une partie de développeur pour crème de coloration permanente Kenra Color 10-40 volume (1:1). Vaporiser le spray égaliseur de porosité Kenra Color sur les cheveux puis appliquer le colorant. Laisser agir 30 minutes/jusqu'à 40 minutes pour la couverture du gris.
INGRÉDIENTS
AQUA/WATER/EAU, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-50, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, AMMONIA, OLETH-3, OLEIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHANOLAMINE, SODIUM SULFITE, EDTA, ERYTHORBIC ACID, POLYQUATERNIUM-22, TOLUENE-2,5-DIAMINE SULFATE, BISABOLOL, 2-AMINO-4-HYDROXYETHYLAMINOANISOLE SULFATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, RESORCINOL, SILICONE QUATERNIUM-15, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, LAURETH-4, M-AMINOPHENOL, COUMARIN, P-AMINOPHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, OLETH-5 PHOSPHATE, DIOLEYL PHOSPHATE, ACETIC ACID, LAURETH-23, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE

Kenra Color

6BRV+ Monochrome

Available in

Professional stylist? Log in with Salonory to shop direct
KEY FEATURES

17 monochromatic and deeply saturated tones that provide a unique & polished, high shine look for every client including those with stubborn, resistant grays. A new taste of color for those clients who prefer richer & more saturated tones.

  • Rich, saturated monochrome coverage

  • 5 natural shades with rich gray coverage up to 100%

  • 17 shades across 7 fashion families (B+, BV+, BRV+, Bl+, MB+, NW+, GV+)

  • Can be intermixed with any Kenra Color permanent shade

HOW TO USE
Kenra Color Permanent Coloring Creme Developers were specially formulated for use with Kenra Color Permanent Coloring Cremes. Available in 10 Volume (3%), 20 Volume (6%), 30 Volume (9%), and 40 Volume (12%) strengths.

Standard Processing Time: 30 minutes. Processing time for gray coverage: up to 40 minutes.

Mixing Instructions: In a non-metallic bowl, mix one-part Kenra Color Permanent Coloring Creme with one-part Kenra Color Permanent Coloring Creme Developer 10-40 Volume (1:1). spray hair with Kenra Color Porosity Equalizing Spray and apply color. Process for 30 minutes/up to 40 minutes for gray coverage.
INGREDIENTS
AQUA/WATER/EAU, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARETH-50, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, AMMONIA, OLETH-3, OLEIC ACID, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHANOLAMINE, SODIUM SULFITE, EDTA, ERYTHORBIC ACID, POLYQUATERNIUM-22, TOLUENE-2,5-DIAMINE SULFATE, BISABOLOL, 2-AMINO-4-HYDROXYETHYLAMINOANISOLE SULFATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, RESORCINOL, SILICONE QUATERNIUM-15, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, LAURETH-4, M-AMINOPHENOL, COUMARIN, P-AMINOPHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, OLETH-5 PHOSPHATE, DIOLEYL PHOSPHATE, ACETIC ACID, LAURETH-23, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE